Facebook YouTube

Welcome to St. Mina and St. Abanoub Coptic Orthodox Church

Home arrow Resources arrow Dogma/Teachings arrow Weekly Readings
Weekly Readings
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Saturday, 11 February 2012 4th Sunday of Tobi - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1105
Saturday, 11 February 2012 3rd Sunday of Tobi - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1032
Monday, 23 January 2012 2nd Sunday of Tobi - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1042
Sunday, 22 January 2012 1st Sunday of Tobi - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1137
Sunday, 22 January 2012 4th Sunday of Kyahk & Coptic Christmas Eve Mass Website Admin 1094
Sunday, 22 January 2012 3rd Sunday of Kyahk - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1115
Sunday, 22 January 2012 2nd Sunday of Kyahk - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1079
Sunday, 22 January 2012 1st Sunday of Kyahk - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1125
Sunday, 22 January 2012 4th Sunday of Hatoor - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1092
Wednesday, 30 November 2011 3rd Sunday of Hatoor - St. Mina Celebration And Gospel Reading Website Admin 1185
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 1st Sunday of Hatoor - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1095
Saturday, 12 November 2011 4th Sunday of Paopi - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1207
Saturday, 12 November 2011 3rd Sunday of Paopi - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1172
Wednesday, 26 October 2011 2nd Sunday of Paopi - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1105
Tuesday, 11 October 2011 4th Sunday of Thoot - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1102
Thursday, 06 October 2011 3rd Sunday of Thoot - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1255
Saturday, 24 September 2011 1st Sunday of Thoot - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1107
Friday, 16 September 2011 1st Sunday of Nassie - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1178
Monday, 05 September 2011 5th Sunday of Messra - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1196
Saturday, 03 September 2011 4th Sunday of Messra - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1110
Saturday, 27 August 2011 3rd Sunday of Messra - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1075
Wednesday, 17 August 2011 2nd Sunday of Messra - Gospel Reading Website Admin 778
Monday, 08 August 2011 1st Sunday of Messra - Gospel Reading Website Admin 985
Wednesday, 03 August 2011 4th Sunday of Abib - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1122
Thursday, 14 July 2011 1st Sunday of Abib - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1069
Monday, 04 July 2011 4th Sunday of Baoona - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1008
Tuesday, 28 June 2011 3rd Sunday of Baoona - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1047
Monday, 20 June 2011 2nd Sunday of Baoona - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1076
Wednesday, 15 June 2011 Feast of Pentecost - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1028
Wednesday, 08 June 2011 Pentecost - 6th Sunday - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1334
Wednesday, 08 June 2011 Pentecost - 5th Sunday - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1022
Wednesday, 25 May 2011 Pentecost - 4th Sunday - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1157
Monday, 16 May 2011 Pentecost - 3rd Sunday - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1223
Tuesday, 10 May 2011 Pentecost -2nd Sunday - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1074
Monday, 02 May 2011 Pentecost - 1st Sunday - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1036
Thursday, 28 April 2011 Resurrection Videos Website Admin 1163
Wednesday, 20 April 2011 Palm Sunday - Gospel Readings Website Admin 1758
Monday, 11 April 2011 Great Lent - 6th Sunday - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1366
Tuesday, 05 April 2011 Great Lent - 5th Sunday - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1209
Tuesday, 29 March 2011 Great Lent - 4th Sunday - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1149
Tuesday, 22 March 2011 Great Lent - 3rd Sunday - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1006
Wednesday, 16 March 2011 Great Lent - 2nd Sunday - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1164
Tuesday, 08 March 2011 Great Lent - First Sunday -Gospel Reading Website Admin 1620
Sunday, 27 February 2011 Great Lent - Preparation Sunday - Gospel Reading Website Admin 1644
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 44 of 44